officially open

3 Mar

Hey guys welcome to my blog!  It is officially open to the public, as I posted the link on facebook.  Hopefully it will spread like crazy!  Actually I am fairly certain that it won’t, but if you want to keep up with what is going on in my brain, this is a way to do that.  I will try to make it somewhat entertaining as well.  

 

I am currently sitting in my “south office”, Wheat Montana Bakery and Deli in Kalispell.  This is where I work when I don’t want to drive all the way to my real office.  It is a great place with a friendly staff that knows my name…I appreciate them greatly.  They let me use the internet, and don’t get sick of me when i take up a table.  Katrin (pronounced cat-rin) is my main lady here, so if you ever come, make sure you greet her.  Thats all for now, as I am preparing for YL club tonight and getting ready to go to school lunches…

My link of the day is haasertime.blogspot.com

This is community blog that i will be starting to contribute to.  A couple of friends of mine run it, and it is great!  Mostly Minnesota Twins blogging, but also just hilarious and entertaining posts.  Check out the Joe Crede limericks for a good time…

One Response to “officially open”

  1. Holmer March 3, 2009 at 7:39 pm #

    Good to see that you have peeked your head out in to the blogosphere. Katrin sounds like a great lady. Does she whip you up a bakery breakfast every morning?

    This blog is limtless. Weekly limericks, mountain survival tips, school lunch analysis, o-line coaching tips, and enlightening montanan’s to the professional sports world that they live hopelessly without.

Leave a Reply

